You're reading...
In the News

CSCRO6 Advisory

The Civil Service Commission Regional Office No. 6 will accept applications of passers of TESDA skills tests covered by the Skills Certification and Equivalency Program (SCEP), conducted on or before March 31, 2013, for grant of corresponding Civil Service eligibility until December 26, 2013 only.

Passers of the said TESDA skills tests are required to submit their application forms and complete supporting documents.  Those whose applications are already approved for issuance of certificate of eligibility are required to settle their processing fee on or before December 26, 2013.



Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 287 other followers

Site Stats

  • 805,575 hits
%d bloggers like this: