You're reading...
CSC Links, In the News

2012 Outstanding Public Officials and Employees Awards Rite 9/19/2012, Rizal Hall, Malacañang Palace

Dangal ng Bayan Awardees from Region VI are : Dr. Editha L. Magallanes of Capiz State University, Haydee P. Pasuelo of Commission on Audit, for Lingkod ng Bayan Awardees are : Claire D. Caberoy of Capiz Provincial Health Office, Maricel Bechayda of DILG Kalibo Aklan and Capiz Provincial Health Office for Group Category.



Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 287 other followers

Site Stats

  • 805,575 hits
%d bloggers like this: