You're reading...

Examination Services Division

Headed by Ms. Nannette Borro. Her staff includes Ms. Leah Suarnaba, Ms. Vilma Sim, Ms. Monique Biboso, and Ms. Grace Leysa.

Human Resource Management

Headed by Ms. Maria Theresa Aguirre. Her staff includes Mr. John Cesar David, Ms. Nelfa Ampatuan, Ms. Ma. Gilda Salazar, Ms. Teresita Menguillo.

Legal Services Division

Headed by Atty. Cherry De la Cruz. Her staff includes Atty. Cynthia Nuevaespaña, Atty. Carla Rubias, Atty. Anna Liza Pueda-Galvez, Ms. Aileen Obligacion and Mr. Renato Hallara.

Management Services Division

Headed by Ms. Jocelyn Lataquin. Her staff includes Mr. Federico Aranas, Ms. Rochelle Enojas, Dr. Kishur Ganshamdas, Ms. Nanette Murillo, Ms. Angeli Leyrit, Ms. Aurora Sabio, Ms. Kristine Joie Calauo, Ms. Jecelyn Mamon, Ms. Marilyn Escaner, Mr. Juan Genducao.

Public Assistance and Liaison Division

Headed by Atty. Erna Elizan. Her staff includes Mr. Philip Bernard Capadosa, Mr. Leo Jamorin, Ms. Donna Marie Baldevieso, Mr. Efren Belicena.

Policies Systems and Evaluation Division

Headed by Mr. Rufino Leonoras. His staff includes Mr. Elviro Tingatinga, Mr. Ramin Refugio, Mr. Nestor Alonzo and Mr. Baltazar Lorania.



Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 288 other followers

Site Stats

  • 815,096 hits
%d bloggers like this: