Directory of Officials and Employees of CSCRO6


Office of the Regional Director
Atty. Rodolfo B. Encajonado Director IV
Office of the Assistant Regional Director
Atty. Raymund F. Gonzales Director III
Examination Services Division
Ms. Leah Suarnaba Supervising Personnel Specialist
Ms. Vilma Sim Personnel Specialist II
Ms. Mary Monica Jean Biboso Personnel Specialist I
Ms. Grace Leysa Administrative Assistant VI
Human Resource Division
Ms. Maria Theresa Aguirre Chief Personnel Specialist
Mr. John Cesar David Supervising Personnel Specialist
Ms. Nelfa Ampatuan Senior Personnel Specialist
Dr. Kishur Ganshamdas Administrative Officer V
Ms. Teresita Menguillo Personnel Specialist II
Legal Services Division
Atty. Cherry De la Cruz Attorney VI
Atty. Cynthia Nuevaespaña Attorney V
Atty. Ma. Carla Rubias Attorney IV
Ms. Aileen Obligacion Special Investigator III
Atty. Anna Liza Pueda Galvez Special Investigator III
Mr. Renato Hallara Administrative Assistant VI
Management Services Division
Ms. Jocelyn Lataquin Chief Personnel Specialist
Ms. Lucresia Garces Senior Personnel Specialist
Ms. Nanette Murillo Accountant III
Ms. Rochelle Enojas Administrative Officer V.
Ms. Angeli Leyrit Administrative Officer V
Ms. Kristine Joie Calauod Personnel Specialist II
Ms. Jecelyn Mamon Administrative Assistant VI
Mr. Efren Belicena Administrative Assistant IV
Mr. Juan Genducao Administrative Assistant IV
Ms. Marilyn Escaner Administrative Assistant II
Public Assistance and Liaison Division
Mr. Vizur-Ty Gaitano Supervising Personnel Specialist
Mr. Ramon Refugio Senior Personnel Specialist
Ms. Ma. Gilda Salazar Administrative Officer V
Mr. Leo Jamorin Administrative Officer IV
Ms. Donna Marie Baldivieso Personnel Specialist I
Mr. Baltazar Lorania Personnel Specialist I
Policies, Systems and Evaluation Division
Mr. Rufino Leonoras Chief Personnel Specialist
Mr. Elviro Tingatinga Supervising Personnel Specialist
Mr. Federico Aranas Administrative Officer V
Mr. Nestor Alonzo Personnel Specialist II
Ms. Rocelyn Braza Personnel Specialist II
Aklan Field Office
Dir. Evelyn Ejar Director II
Mr. Ferdinand Macogue Administrative Officer V
Antique Field Office
Atty. Maria Lina Gonzaga Director II
Ms. Ma. Anna Pillado Personnel Specialist I
Capiz Field Office
Dir. Ma. Cynthia P.A. Gellegani Director II
Mr. Jose Roger Mallorca Senior Personnel Specialist
Guimaras Field Office
Ms.Nanette Borro Chief Personnel Specialist
Mr. Leo Agenga Jr. Personnel Specialist II
Iloilo Field Office
Atty. Erna Elizan OIC-Director II
Mr. Nestor Campoy Supervising Personnel Specialist
Mr. Eric Quisto Senior Personnel Specialist
Ms. Aurora Sabio Personnel Specialist I
Ms. Lea Jalea Administrative Assistant III
Negros Occidental Field Office
Dir. Fernando Mendoza Director II
Mr. Beethoven Tiano Supervising Personnel Specialist
Mr. Phillip Bernard Capadosa Special Investigator II
Ms. Kristine Estorque Personnel Specialist I


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.